top of page

MERIT BOARD

Screen Shot 2023-02-03 at 4.44.55 PM.png

Jeanné Condie

Board President

Finance Committee

Director Evaluation
Strategical Plan Specialist

Serving Merit since May of 2022

jeanne.condie@meritacademy.org

BIO PDF

IMG_2193.jpg

Brett Palmer

Vice President

Policy Committee Chair

Serving Merit since April of 2023

brett.palmer@meritacademy.org

BIO PDF

Screen Shot 2023-02-03 at 4.44.22 PM.png

Angela Bunker

Compliance Specialist

Policy Committee Member

Serving Merit since August of 2015

angela.bunker@meritacademy.org

BIO PDF

Screen Shot 2023-02-03 at 4.44.40 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-02-03 at 4.44.48 PM.png

Rozelle Hansen

Policy Committee Member

Serving Merit since March of 2021

 

rozelle.hansen@meritacademy.org

BIO PDF

Rachel Jay

Treasurer

Finance Committee Chair

Audit Committee Chair

Serving Merit since June of 2020

 

rachel.jay@meritacademy.org

BIO PDF

Jeri Mellor.jpg
Screenshot 2023-09-28 at 10.47.17 PM.png

Amy Wiser

Secretary

Serving Merit since August of 2023

 

amy.wiser@meritacademy.org

BIO COMING SOON

Jeri Mellor

Curriculum Committee Chair

Quest Time Committee Member

Audit Committee Member

Serving Merit since August of 2023

 

jeri.mellor@meritacademy.org

BIO PDF

BOARD MEETINGS

October 12, 2023

November 9, 2023

December 14, 2023

January 11, 2024

February 8, 2024

March 14, 2024

April 11, 2024

May 9, 2024

June 13, 2024

bottom of page